UU-Vejledere

Ringsted Kommune

Anette ANETTE MARGRETHE JØRGENSEN
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 71
E-post: anette@uuvestsjaelland.dk
HelleHELLE JACOBSEN
Souschef
Telefon: 30 10 69 81
E-post: helleja@uuvestsjaelland.dk
Helle PoulsenHELLE SØNDERGAARD POULSEN
Uddannelsesvejleder og STU-vejleder
Koordinator for STU i Ringsted, Slagelse og Sorø kommuner
Telefon: 30 10 69 92
E-post: hellep@uuvestsjaelland.dk
JeanetteJEANETTE BJERKING LYSTRUP
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 83
E-post: jeanette@uuvestsjaelland.dk
JessieJESSIE SANDI JONASSON
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 60
E-post: jessie@uuvestsjaelland.dk
KarenKAREN K. HALABI
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 88
E-post: karen@uuvestsjaelland.dk
MarianeMARIANNE ROHDE HAMBORG
Uddannelsesvejleder og STU-vejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 66
E-post: marianne@uuvestsjaelland.dk
tine-200x300TINE NIHØJ
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 73
E-post: tine@uuvestsjaelland.dk

Sorø Kommune

Erika NielsenERIKA NIELSEN
Uddannelsesvejleder og STU-vejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 61
E-post: erika@uuvestsjaelland.dk
Mette_AndersenMETTE ANDERSEN
UU-vejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 63
E-post: mettea@uuvestsjaelland.dk
Majken_PetersenMAJKEN PETERSEN
UU-vejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 87
E-post: majken@uuvestsjaelland.dk
KarenKAREN K. HALABI
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon.: 30 10 69 88
E-post: karen@uuvestsjaelland.dk
Karen AndersenKAREN LASTHEIN ANDERSEN
Uddannelsesvejleder og STU-vejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 98
E-post: karenl@uuvestsjaelland.dk
Kim LadefogedKIM LADEFOGED
Uddannelsesvejleder
Telefon: 30 10 69 95
E-post: kiml@uuvestsjaelland.dk